

St. Christopher's College of Education (Autonomous) No. 63, E.V.K. Sampath Road, Vepery, Chennai-7

Counselling Committee Composition

2016-2017

1.	Dr. Mrs. Nithila Devakarunyam	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Parimala Paul	Asst. Prof	Convenor
3.	Dr. Mrs. W.S. Bawani	Asst. Prof	Member

2017-2018

1.	Dr. Mrs. Nithila Devakarunyam	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Parimala Paul	Asst. Prof	Convenor
3.	Mrs. Joy Femila L.A	Asst. Prof	Member

2018-2019

1.	Dr. Mrs. Nithila Devakarunyam	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Parimala Paul	Asst. Prof	Convenor
3.	Mrs. Joy Femila L.A	Asst. Prof	Member

2019-2020

1.	Dr. Mrs. Nithila Devakarunyam	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Parimala Paul	Asst. Prof	Convenor
3.	Mrs. N.G. Jyothsna	Asst. Prof	Member

2020-2021

1.	Dr. Mrs. Nithila Devakarunyam	Principal	Chairperson
2.	Mrs. Parimala Paul	Asst. Prof	Convenor
3.	Mrs. N.G. Jyothsna	Asst. Prof	Member